New York State Election Commissioners Association
image Follow Us:

NYS Election Commissioners Association

Additional Committees

Audit Committee County
Robert F. Brechko Yates (D)
Amy J. Daines Yates (R)
By-Laws Committee County
– To Be Announced
Historian Committee County
Laura P. Costello Madison (D)
Lori L. Lehenbauer Otsego (R)
Bernadette M. Tombs Tioga (R)
Program Committee County
Brian C. Abram Chautauqua (R)
Jennie H. Bacon St. Lawrence (D)
Kelly A. Cox Franklin (D)
Carl J. Same Seneca (D)
Rebecca L. Schroeder Livingston (R)
Caucus Chairman



Dustin Czarny Anthony Scannapieco, Jr.
Phone: 315-383-4318 Fax: 315-435-8451 Phone: 845-808-1316 Fax: 845-808-1934
ECA Reporter County

Directory & Reporter Publisher

Phoenix Graphics, Inc.

Program Publisher

Fort Orange Press, Inc.